CCC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Mariles Magalong, Chair

Jim Gardner

Beth Goehring

Miguel Johnson

Darlene Poe

Brian Williams

Herb Lester

Luci Castruita

Beth Goehring

Tom Holt

Bruce King

Anne Shin

Student rep

COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, March 4, 2016 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

AGENDA

1.	Review/approval of minutes	(Mariles)
2.	Evacuation/shelter-in-place/lockdown drill	(Tom)
3.	Emergency Operations Plan	(Herb)
4.	Status Reports	
	Accident/Injury ReportsFacilities/ConstructionDistrictwide Emergency Preparedness	(Tom) (Bruce) (Herb)
5.	Other Business	(Darlene) (Herb)